great michael scott quotes

“Do I want people to fear me or love me? Easy: both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me.”
“I’ll be honest with you. I want the credit without any of the blame.”
“You cheated on me? After I specifically asked you not to??”

“He be all up in my beh-ness, which is Ebonics for ‘all in my face.'”

“Sometimes you have to take a break from being people’s boss, and you have to just be the boss of dance.”

“You don’t even KNOW what stupid is!! It’s about to get all stupid up in here!!!”

“You know what I want for Christmas? I want for Meredith to get better. But my wishes never come true, so I’m not going to wish that on her. I…a watch would be nice.”

“What will be the state of this company if I’m the only one who comes up with great ideas?”

“Pizza: the great equalizer. Rich people love pizza, poor people love pizza. White people love pizza, black people love pizza….Do black people love pizza?”

“Dwight is going to hand out index cards and I want you to write down the name of an eligible women for me to date by the end of the day. No, by the end of the hour…or you are fired.”

“This is a dream that I’ve had since lunch, and I’m not giving up on it now.”

One thought on “great michael scott quotes

Leave a Reply

